Category: Danbury CT

Danbury Record and CD Expo – Sunday April 19, 2015

Connecticut’s longest running premiere record convention – THE DANBURY RECORD + CD EXPO!
SUNDAY, APRIL 19 at the Holiday Inn, 80 Newtown Rd, Danbury CT 06810 (exit 8 off of I-84).

Regular admission (10:00 AM- 4:00 PM ) $4.00 ($1 off with a printout of this message).
Early admission (8:00 AM- 9:59 AM) $10
Featuring dealers from throughout New England.
Vinyl LP’s, CD’s, DVD’s, 45’s, posters, memorabilia, new + used…. everything from cheap bargains to one of a kind collectibles. Something for everyone! The show not to be missed..

Trash American Style and Noize in the Attic present the latest Danbury Record and CD show.

Fun for the whole family.

The Holiday Inn is easy to get to, just off I84

More Info: Trash American Style, PH: 203- 426-0306.

Hotel Number : (203) 792-4000

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Click image above for links to many of the shows

Sat 20 Apr. Kingston NY – Side X Side Record Fair #2 – Tubby’s ///
Sun 21 Apr. Dedham MA ///
Sun 28 Apr, Albany NY ///
Sat 04 May, Ithaca NY NEW LOCATION Cayuga Blu Hotel, 2310 Triphammer Rd. ///
Sat 04 May, Danbury CT ///
Sun 05 May, Dedham MA ///
Sun 05 May, Enfield CT ///
Sun 05 May, Lackawanna, NY ///
Sat 11 May, Wayne, NJ ///
Sat 18 May, Glens Falls NY ///
Sun 19 May, Rochester NY ///
Sat 25 May, Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale (Day 1/3) ///
Sun 26 May, Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale (Day 2/3) ///
Mon 27 May, Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record + CDs Yardsale (Day 3/3) ///

Holiday Inn Exit 8 off I-84 Sunday May 19, 2012 Show Hours:10am-5pm Admission: $4 Trash American Style and Noize in the Attic present the latest Danbury Record and CD show. Dealers from all around the Northeast will bring a wide variety of LP vinyl record albums, 45s, 12″s, CDs, DVDs, promos and more. Prices will…

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…