Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

18 May, Sat 11am – 6pm Brooklyn, NY USA – Brooklyn Flea Record Fair
19 May, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
19 May, Sun 11am – 6pm Brooklyn, NY/USA – Brooklyn Flea mini Record Fair Brooklyn Flea
19 May, Sun 11am – 4pm Burlington, VT – Burlington Record Fair Nectar’s
25 May, Sat 10am – 6pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
25 May, Sat 10am – 5pm Woodstock NY – Wardwell Lane Vinyl Co-Op (just 2 miles from the Huge Yardsale)
26 May, Sun 10am – 6pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
27 May, Mon 10am – 6pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat

1 Jun, Sat 9am – 5pm Northampton, MA – Western Mass Wax “The Deuce” Northampton
8 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
9 Jun, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
13 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
14 Jul, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
10 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
11 Aug, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
8 Sep, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
14 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
22 Sep, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
6 Oct, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
6 Oct, Sun 11am – 5pmpm Astoria, NY – Vinyl Revolution Record Show Bohemian Hall and Beer Garden
12 Oct, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
27 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY – LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
2 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Ithaca, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show The Space @ GreenStar, 700 W Buffalo St, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
9 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
10 Nov, Sun 9am – 3:30pm New Haven, CT – Record Riot!
10 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pmpm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
24 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair The Woodlands Inn, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
1 Dec, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
8 Dec, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP & CD Show – New Location Broome County Regional Farmers Market, 840 upper Front st. Binghamton NY
8 Dec, Sun 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
14 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show

Jersey City Record Riot – Saturday June 7th, 2014

Jersey City

SATURDAY JUNE 7th, 2014

OUTDOORS AT THE GROVE STREET PATH PLAZA!!!

(For GPS, use: 325 Grove Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302)

NEAR THE CORNER OF NEWARK AVE/GROVE STREET

FREE ADMISSION! HOURS: 10AM-6PM

35+ DEALERS—-VINYL—-CDS—-MEMORABILIA

GREAT LIVE DJS ALL DAY!

DAILY WEATHER UPDATES ON THIS PAGE: http://irisrecordsjc.com/jersey-city/

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION: PATH TRAIN FROM MANHATTAN TO GROVE STREET STOP…

Outdoor Record Riot – Jersey City, NJ – Saturday April 5th , 2014

Jersey City

SATURDAY APRIL 5TH, 2014

OUTDOORS AT THE GROVE STREET PATH PLAZA!!!

(For GPS, use: 325 Grove Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302)

NEAR THE CORNER OF NEWARK AVE/GROVE STREET

FREE ADMISSION! HOURS: 10AM-6PM

35+ DEALERS—-VINYL—-CDS—-MEMORABILIA

GREAT LIVE DJS ALL DAY!

DAILY WEATHER UPDATES ON THIS PAGE: http://irisrecordsjc.com/jersey-city/

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION: PATH TRAIN FROM MANHATTAN TO GROVE STREET STOP…

Of interest to LP vinyl record and CD fans – RecordShows.net and The Vinyl District GPS based Record Store Locator App

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net.

The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is growing just as the vinyl scene is growing.

The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App
The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App

The calendar also feeds The Vinyl District GPS-based Record Store Locator App. The app is available for iPhone and Android. It shows users record shops near them, has cool social and sharing elements and now uses the RecordShows.net Record Show Calendar to feed the app with upcoming record shows and fairs.


The 5 Below Record & CD Show – Fairfield NJ – Sunday, October 23 2011

Fairfield NJ – The 5 Below Record & CD Show
Sun, October 23
La Quinta Inn 38 Two Bridges Rd & Route 46 West Fairfield, NJ

Records * 45’s * 12” * CD’s * DVD’s * Books * Magazines * Memorabilia & MORE!
For UNDER $5 (Everything for sale will be Priced $5 or LESS!)

A BARGAIN HUNTERS DREAM!

Different Vendors from NJ, NY, PA and some Regulars with different inventory!

8am-10am Early ADMISSION: $10
10am-3pm ADMISSION: $3
Map

Partial listing of upcoming LP Vinyl Record and CD shows. Fall 2011

Huge Music Yard Sale Woodstock / West Saugerties NY
When: Sat Sep 3, 2011 to Mon Sep 5, 2011
Where: 11 Osnas Lane, West Saugerties NY USA

Chelmsford MA – Big Phil’s Record Show
When: Sun Sep 11, 2011
Where: Chelmsford Elks 300 Littleton Road Chelmsford, MA

Massapequa NY – Long Island Music Lover’s Fair
When: Sun Sep 18, 2011
Where: American Legion Veteran’s Blvd & Broadway (@ LIRR) Massapequa (LI), NY

Cromwell CT Record Collectors Fair
When: Sun Oct 2, 2011
Where: Crowne Plaza Hotel 100 Berlin Road Cromwell, CT 06416

Syracuse NY Record and CD Fair
When: Sun Oct 9, 2011
Where: Ramada Inn, Liverpool, NY

Utica NY Record and CD Fair
When: Sun Oct 16, 2011
Where: Utica – Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Rd.

Fairfield NJ – The 5 Below Record & CD Show
When: Sun Oct 23, 2011
Where: La Quinta Inn 38 Two Bridges Rd & Route 46 West Fairfield, NJ

WFMU Record Fair
When: Friday – Sunday Oct 28 / 29 30, 2011
Where: The Metropolitan Pavilion 125 West 19th St. NYC

Ithaca NY Record and CD Fair
When: Sat Nov 5, 2011
Where: Women’s Community Building, 100 W. Seneca Street, Ithaca, NY

Rochester NY Bop Shop Record Show
When: Sun Nov 6, 2011
Where: Village Gate Square 274 N Goodman St., Rochester

Binghamton NY Record and CD Fair
When: Sun Nov 13, 2011
Where: Days Inn, 65 Front Street, Binghamton

Danbury CT Record + CD Expo
When: Sun Nov 13, 2011
Where: Holiday Inn, Danbury

Scranton PA Record and CD Fair
When: Sun Nov 20, 2011
Where: St. Mary’s Center 320 Mifflin Ave., Scranton, PA,

Philly Annual Thanksgiving “Not Just” Rock Record Show
When: Fri Nov 25, 2011 to Sun Nov 27, 2011
Where: Greater Philadelphia Expo Center 100 Station Ave. Oaks, PA

Amherst MA – WMUA Record Fair UMASS Amherst
When: Sun Dec 4, 2011
Where: Cape Cod Room – Student Union Center – UMASS Amherst

Cromwell CT Record Collectors Fair
When: Sun Dec 11, 2011
Where: Crowne Plaza Hotel 100 Berlin Road Cromwell, CT 06416

Jersey City Record Riot – Saturday Feb. 26

CELEBRATE THE END OF WINTER!

THE JERSEY CITY RECORD/CD RIOT!!!
Get ready to start diggin’…

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 26TH, 2011 AT PARLAY STUDIOS, 161 2ND STREET JC.

(very close to the Grove St PATH)

NOON-7PM $3.00 ($20 early at 10AM)

Free admission after 4PM

40 plus tables of merchandise for your eyes and ears!

rock/punk/soul/jazz/dance/easy listening/more

Six great DJs including Pat Longo.

Updates at www.recordriots.com

(directions from PATH, coming from NYC: exit at Grove Street, go left as you leave train, exit PATH station, turn left toward Marin Blvd, make right on Marin and walk to the fifth street, make right. this is 2nd street and parlay studios is at the end of the first block!!!)


View Larger Map