Category: Saratoga Springs NY

A Few Record Show Dates for Early 2023

15 Jan, Sunday Worcester MA – Record Riot //
22 Jan, Sunday Massapequa, NY USA – The LONG ISLAND Music Lover’s Faire //
29 Jan, Sunday Albany NY – Record Riot //
4 Feb, Saturday Plainville CT – Plainville Record Riot! //
11 Feb, Saturday Jersey City NJ – The Jersey City Record Riot Winter Edition (Dave P Mix)! //
19 Feb, Sunday Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair //
19 Feb, Sunday Dedham MA – Original New England Vinyl Record & CD Show //
19 Feb, Sunday White Plains NY – Westchester Record & CD Show //
26 Feb, Sunday Saratoga Springs NY – Saratoga Record Riot //
5 Mar, Sunday Syracuse NY – LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair New location //
5 Mar, Sunday North Haven CT – North Haven Record //
11 Mar, Saturday Jersey City NJ – Jersey City (Outside) Record Riot Grove Street PATH Plaza //
12 Mar, Sunday Cherry Hill NJ – Cherry Hill Record Riot //
18 Mar, Saturday Cheektowaga / Buffalo NY – Buffalo Record Riot //
19 Mar, Sunday Dedham MA – Original New England Vinyl Record & CD Show //
19 Mar, Sunday Massapequa, NY USA – The LONG ISLAND Music Lover’s Faire – Record & CD Show //
26 Mar, Sunday Binghamton NY – NY LP & CD Show //
26 Mar, Sunday Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention //
23 Apr, Sunday Albany NY – Record Riot //
30 Apr, Sunday Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall //
6 May, Saturday Ithaca NY – LP vinyl Records & CDs Fair Triphammer Marketplace //
27 May, Saturday Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale (Day 1/3) //
28 May, Sunday Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale (Day 2/3) //
29 May, Mon Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale (Day 3/3) //

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Click image above for links to many of the shows
Thu to Sat Jun 20 to 22 Edison NJ – 2024 NJ JAZZ RECORD COLLECTORS BASH ///
Thu to Sun July 4 to 7 Woodstock NY – Huge July 4th Weekend LP Vinyl Records Yardsale ///
Sat 13 Jul Wayne NJ ///
Sat 20 Jul Buffalo NY ///
Sat 31 Aug to Mon 2 Sept Legendary Huge Labor Day Weekend Yardsale – Woodstock NY ///
Sun 8 Sept Dedham MA ///
Sun 29 Sept Utica NY ///
Sun 29 Sep Hillborough NJ ///
Sat 5 Oct Saratoga NY ///
Sun 6 Oct Newtown CT ///
Sat 12 Oct Wayne NJ ///
Sun 13 Oct Binghamton ///
Sun 13 Oct Cheshire CT ///
Sun 20 Oct Plainville CT ///
Sun 27 Oct Syracuse NY ///
Fri Nov 1 to Sat 2 Nov WFMU NYC ///
Sat Nov 2 Buffalo NY ///
Sun 24 Nov Wilkes-Barre PA ///