Category: MA Record Fairs

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

1 Mar, Sun 9am – 5pm Northampton, MA/USA – Northampton Record Fair Union Station 125a Pleasant St.Northampton MA 01060
Sunday, March 1 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn, Ascend Hotel Collection
Sunday, March 1 11am – 5pm Astoria, NY – Vinyl Revolution Record Show Bohemian Hall & Beer Garden , 29-19 24th Ave, Astoria, NY 11102, USA
7 Mar, Sat 8am – 2pm Melville, NY – Long Island Buy Sell Trade Record Show Bingo Hall, 585 Broadhollow Rd (rt.110), Melville, NY 11747
Saturday March 7th WPKN-FM Music Mash 2020! At Read’s Artspace in Downtown Bridgeport!
8 Mar, Sun 10am – 5pm New Hope PA – Record Riot Event Center By Cornerstone (NH Firehouse), 46 North Sugan Road, New Hope, PA 18938
Sunday, March 8 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market
Sunday, March 8 10am – 3pm Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention Ramada Hotel Seekonk, 213 Taunton Ave (Rte. 44), Seekonk, MA 02771-5320
14 Mar, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
15 Mar, Sun 9am – 4pm New Haven CT – Record Riot Annex Y.M.A. Club
Sunday, March 15 10am – 4pm Asbury Park, NJ/USA – Asbury Park Record Show The Stone Pony
21 Mar, Sat 10am – 5pm Mashantucket, CT / USA – Foxwoods Resort Casino-Record Show Foxwoods Resort Casino
Saturday, March 21 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
22 Mar, Sun 9am – 2pm Nashua NH – Record and CD Con 2 Holiday Inn & Suites Nashua
29 Mar, Sun Clark Record Riot! The Polish Cultural Foundation, 177 Broadway, Clark, NJ 07066
4 Apr, Sat 8am – 2pm Melville, NY – Long Island Buy Sell Trade Record Show Bingo Hall, 585 Broadhollow Rd (rt.110), Melville, NY 11747
Saturday, April 4 10am – 4pm Ithaca Location TBA
Saturday, April 4 11am – 4pm Middetown, CT – WESU Fall Community Record Fair 55 Wyllys Ave
5 Apr, Sun 10am – 4pm Danbury, CT – Record and CD Expo Ethan Allen Inn, 21 Lake Ave Ext, Danbury, CT 06811
11 Apr, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
19 Apr, Sun 9:30am – 3:30pm North Haven – Record Riot
Sunday, April 19 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
Sunday, April 19 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Rd. North Utica NY 13502
24 Apr, Fri Brooklyn, NY/US – WFMU Record Fair Brooklyn Expo Center, 79 Franklin Street Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY 11222
25 Apr, Sat Brooklyn, NY/US – WFMU Record Fair Brooklyn Expo Center, 79 Franklin Street Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY 11222
26 Apr, Sun Brooklyn, NY/US – WFMU Record Fair Brooklyn Expo Center, 79 Franklin Street Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY 11222
2 May, Sat 8am – 2pm Melville, NY – Long Island Buy Sell Trade Record Show Bingo Hall, 585 Broadhollow Rd (rt.110), Melville, NY 11747
3 May, Sun 10am – 5pm Albany NY – Record Riot Red Lion Hotel Albany
9 May, Sat 9am – 5pm Beacon, NY – Beacon Record & CD Fest VFW Post 666 – 413 Main St, Beacon, New York 12508
Saturday, May 9 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
16 May, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
23 May, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
24 May, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
25 May, Mon All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
6 Jun, Sat 8am – 2pm Melville, NY – Long Island Buy Sell Trade Record Show Bingo Hall, 585 Broadhollow Rd (rt.110), Melville, NY 11747
13 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
14 Jun, Sun 12 – 6pm Staten Island, NY – Maker Park Radio Record Fair The Flagship Brewing Company

WMUA Record and CD Fair – Sunday December 8, 2013 – Amherst MA Time: Sunday, December 8, 2012 · 11:00am – 5:00pm Location: Cape Cod Lounge, in the Student Union, at UMass Amherst FREE Admission! 25 local and regional record dealers, as well as your friends at the radio voice of UMass, will be selling…