Category: Kingston NY

Huge Vinyl Record LP and CD Yardsales – Woodstock NY – Labor Day Weekend – September 3rd ,4th & 5th 2016 – Three Locations

(See a special note about the Woodstock NY LP Vinyl Record Tour here) The Huge! Insane! Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sale is ON! And this time we’re joined by even more friends selling vinyl records and CDs in the area 10,000s of LPs , CDs, 45s +12”s Woodstock / West Saugerties Saturday September 3rd,…

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

28 May, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
29 May, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
30 May, Mon All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
4 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Jersey City NY – Outdoor Record Riot
11 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
12 Jun, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
26 Jun, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Lark Hall Record Riot
2 Jul, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! (Day 1/3)
3 Jul, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! (Day 2/3)
4 Jul, Mon All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! (Day 3/3)
9 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
16 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 17:00 Buffalo NY – Record Riot
30 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Jersey City NY – Outdoor Record Riot
13 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
14 Aug, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
3 Sep, Sat All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sales (Day 1/3)
4 Sep, Sun All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sales (Day 2/3)
5 Sep, Mon All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sales (Day 3/3)
10 Sep, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
24 Sep, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Jersey City NY – Outdoor Record Riot
25 Sep, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
8 Oct, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
9 Oct, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 Plainville CT – Record Riot
16 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
23 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot
23 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 15:00 Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention
30 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Worcester / Auburn MA – Record Riot
5 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Danbury, CT/ USA
6 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Buffalo NY – Record Riot
12 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Nov, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
13 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot – Polish Community Center
13 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Maplewood, NJ/USA – Maplewood Record Fair The Woodland
27 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
4 Dec, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 Plainville CT – Record Riot
10 Dec, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show