Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

||| Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Danbury, CT Record and CD Expo
||| Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair
||| Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:00am – 7:00pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair
||| Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:00am – 7:00pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair
||| Sun Apr 30, 2017 – 10:00am – 5:00pm Hudson, NY – WGCX Record and Media Fair
||| Sat May 6, 2017 11:00am – 6:00pm Providence RI – 7th Annual Providence Rock And Roll Yard Sale and Taco Fest Block Party!
||| Sun May 7, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Buffalo Record & CD Sale – Buffalo, NY USA
||| Sat May 13, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat May 20, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sat May 27 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Sun May 28 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Mon May 29 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Sat Jun 3 9:00am – 5:00pm Jersey City, NJ – Jersey City Record Riot – Grove St. PATH Station, 100 Christopher Columbus Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07302
||| Sat Jun 10 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Wayne NJ
||| Sat Jun 17 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show NYC
||| Sat Jul 8 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Wayne NJ
||| Sat Jul 15 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sat Aug 12 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat Aug 19 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sat Sep 2 10:00am – 6:00pm Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yardsale – Woodstock / West Saugerties NY
||| Sun Sep 3 10:00am – 6:00pm Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yardsale – Woodstock / West Saugerties NY
||| Mon Sep 4 10:00am – 6:00pm Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yardsale – Woodstock / West Saugerties NY
||| Sat Sep 9 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show –
||| Sat Sep 16 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sat Sep 23 9:00am – 5:00pm Jersey City, NJ – Jersey City Record Riot
||| Sun Oct 8 10:00am – 54:00pm Utica, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show
||| Sat Oct 14 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat Oct 21 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Oct 22 10:00am – 4:00pm Danbury, CT – Record and CD Expo
||| Sat Oct 28 10:00am – 5:00pm Albany, NY – Albany Record Riot
||| Sun Oct 29 10:00am – 4:00pm Syracuse, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show
||| Sat Nov 4 10:00am – 4:00pm Ithaca, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show
||| Sat Nov 11 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wilkes-Barre, PA – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show
||| Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:00am- 4:00pm Binghamton, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show
||| Sat Dec 2, 2017 11:00 – 5:00pm Northampton, MA – Northampton Record and CD Fair
||| Sat Dec 9, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show

Providence RI – The Rock n Roll Yardsale – Saturday September 15th

Providence Rock + Roll Yard Sale ~
Saturday 15th September 2012 in Providence
Part of the Neighbor Days Block Party on the West Side of Providence.

The Neighbor Days Block Party is Free and is from Noon-6pm
In addition to our Record / Music / Vintage Vendors there will be Live Bands + Beer
+ Food Trucks + a Raffle + More.

Brought to you by the WBNA (the West Broadway Neighborhood Assn.) and Narragansett Beer.

The Block Party will be held Outdoors in Luongo Square between the popular West Side bars the Avery and the E&O Tap.

Neighbor Days Providence Rock + Roll Yard Sale
Saturday 15th September 2012 from Noon – 6pm (Free!!!!)

Luongo Square
18 Luongo Memorial Square, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

Map

Of interest to LP vinyl record and CD fans – RecordShows.net and The Vinyl District GPS based Record Store Locator App

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net.

The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is growing just as the vinyl scene is growing.

The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App
The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App

The calendar also feeds The Vinyl District GPS-based Record Store Locator App. The app is available for iPhone and Android. It shows users record shops near them, has cool social and sharing elements and now uses the RecordShows.net Record Show Calendar to feed the app with upcoming record shows and fairs.


Providence RI – Saturday May 22 – Rock And Roll Yard Sale ~ Records, DIY + Vintage

The Providence Rock And Roll Yard Sale returns to Downtown Providence on Saturday 22nd May (Raindate is the Next Day, Sunday 23rd May) + the event is Free and will be held Outdoors at Grant’s Block in Downtown Providence, which is at the intersection of Westminster + Union Streets

we have some great entertainment lined up including what will be the first ever Providence live appearance by the Birkitt Transmissions (followed by a proper pm rock gig later that night in e. prov) in addition to our host dj DJ HP (Handsome Pete) plus DJ R-CYN and the one-and-only Renee Bessette

This event is organized and promoted by Chris and Jennifer Daltry
of What Cheer Antiques + Vintage in Wayland Square in Providence


View Larger Map