Category: Wayne NJ

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

3 Jul, Fri All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Zip’s Ziggurat, 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
4 Jul, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Zip’s Ziggurat, 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
5 Jul, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Zip’s Ziggurat, 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
11 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
18 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
2 Aug, Sun 10am – 5pm Leesport PA – Record Riot Leesport Farmers Market
8 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
15 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
5 Sep, Sat All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sale 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties NY 12477
6 Sep, Sun All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sale 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties NY 12477
7 Sep, Mon All day Woodstock, NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend Music Yard Sale 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties NY 12477
12 Sep, Sat 9am – 5pm Beacon, NY – Beacon Record & CD Fest VFW Post 666 – 413 Main St, Beacon, New York 12508
12 Sep Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
20 Sep, Sun 10am – 5pm Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot Saratoga Springs City Center, 522 Broadway Entrance, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866, USA
26 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
3 Oct, Sat 10am – 5pm Bridgeport CT – WPKN Music Mash Read’s Artspace, 1042 Broad St, Bridgeport, CT 06604
10 Oct, Sat 10am – 6pm Jersey City NJ – Record Riot Grove Street PATH Plaza, 100 Christopher Columbus Blvd. 07302
10 Oct, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
11 Oct, Sun 9:30am – 3:30pm North Haven CT – Record Riot Best Western North Haven, 201 Washington Avenue, North Haven CT 06473
17 Oct, Sat 10am – 5pm Harrisburg-Hershey PA – Record Riot Holiday Inn Harrisburg (Hershey Area) I-81
17 Oct, 2020 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
18 Oct, Sun 10am – 5pm Harrisburg-Hershey Record Riot – Grantville, PA Holiday Inn Harrisburg (Hershey Area) I-81
25 Oct, Sun 9am – 2pm Nashua NH – Record and CD Con 2 Holiday Inn & Suites Nashua
25 Oct, Sun 10am – 5pm Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot Saratoga Springs City Center, 522 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866, USA
25 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
31 Oct, Sat 10am – 5pm Leesport PA – Record Riot Leesport Farmers Market
1 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market
7 Nov, Sat 10am – 6pm Jersey City NJ – Record Riot Grove Street PATH Plaza, 100 Christopher Columbus Blvd. 07302
8 Nov, Sun 10am – 5pm New Hope PA – Record Riot Event Center By Cornerstone (NH Firehouse), 46 North Sugan Road, New Hope, PA 18938
8 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Danbury CT – CT Record & CD Expo Ethan Allen Hotel
8 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Danbury, CT – Record and CD Expo
14 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
15 Nov, Sun 9am – 4pm New Haven CT – Record Riot Annex Y.M.A. Club
15 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Deerfield Fire Department
21 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel
22 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pmWilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn, Ascend Hotel Collection
5 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Ithaca NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Fair Triphammer Marketplace
6 Dec, Sun 9:30am – 3:30pm North Haven CT – Record Riot Best Western North Haven, 201 Washington Avenue, North Haven CT 06473
12 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Fireman’s Hall, 97 Parish Dr, Wayne NJ (@ Route 23 & 202S)
19 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…