Category: Wayne NJ

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

26 Nov, Fri 12:00 – 20:00 Oaks, PA/USA – The 33rd Annual “not just” Rock Expo The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
27 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Oaks, PA – Annual Not Just Rock Expo The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
5 Dec, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
11 Dec, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
8 Jan, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
23 Jan, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Clark NJ – Record Riot
30 Jan, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot
12 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
19 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 17:00 Leesport PA – Record Riot
27 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Syracuse NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
27 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga NY – Record Riot
12 Mar, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Utica NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
20 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
27 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 15:00 Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention
3 Apr, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Binghamton NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
9 Apr, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
23 Apr, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Ithaca, NY – Ithaca NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
14 May, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
28 May, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
29 May, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
30 May, Mon All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…