Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

8 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
15 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
4 Jul, Thurs to 7 Jul, Sun – Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence!
13 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
20 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
10 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
17 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
14 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
22 Sep, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
6 Oct, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
6 Oct, Sun 11am – 5pm Astoria, NY – Vinyl Revolution Record Show Bohemian Hall and Beer Garden
12 Oct, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
12 Oct, sat 9am – 5pm Beacon, NY – Beacon LP & CD Fest
27 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY – LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
2 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Ithaca, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show The Space @ GreenStar
9 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
10 Nov, Sun 9am – 3:30pm New Haven, CT – Record Riot!
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
24 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair The Woodlands Inn, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
1 Dec, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
8 Dec, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP & CD Show – New Location Broome County Regional Farmers Market, 840 upper Front st. Binghamton NY
14 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show

Of interest to LP vinyl record and CD fans – RecordShows.net and The Vinyl District GPS based Record Store Locator App

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net.

The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is growing just as the vinyl scene is growing.

The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App
The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App

The calendar also feeds The Vinyl District GPS-based Record Store Locator App. The app is available for iPhone and Android. It shows users record shops near them, has cool social and sharing elements and now uses the RecordShows.net Record Show Calendar to feed the app with upcoming record shows and fairs.