Category: Wayne NJ

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

24 Sep, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Jersey City NY – Outdoor Record Riot
25 Sep, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
25 Sep, Sun 11:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Lark Hall Record Riot
2 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Binghamton NY
8 Oct, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
9 Oct, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 Plainville CT – Record Riot
16 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 – Utica NY
16 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
23 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot
23 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 15:00 Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention
30 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Syracuse NY
30 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Worcester / Auburn MA – Record Riot
5 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Ithaca NY
5 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Danbury, CT/ USA
6 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Buffalo NY – Record Riot
12 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Nov, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
13 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot – Polish Community Center
13 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Maplewood, NJ/USA – Maplewood Record Fair The Woodland
20 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Wilkes-Barre PA
27 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
4 Dec, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 Plainville CT – Record Riot
10 Dec, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…