Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Is this list missing a show? Please submit shows using the form at http://www.recordshows.net/submit-your-record-show-to-the-calendar/
(This will also list the show on The Vinyl District Record Store and Show Locator app for iOS and Android)

16 Nov, Sat Brooklyn, NY/USA Rise Radio Record Fair Rise Radio
17 Nov, Sun North Adams, MA Northern Berkshire Record Show Veterans of Foreign Wars
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Rd. North Utica NY 13502
17 Nov, Sun Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
17 Nov, Sun Middletown, CT – WESU Fall Community Record Fair 55 Wyllys Ave
24 Nov, Sun Maplewood, NJ – Maplewood Record Fair #2 The Woodland
24 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair The Woodlands Inn
7 Dec, Sat Jersey City, NJ – Record Riot (OUTDOOR EDITION)
8 Dec, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP & CD Show – New Location Broome County Regional Farmers Market, 840 Upper Front St. Binghamton NY
8 Dec, Sun Cromwell CT – Record Riot – Red Lion Hotel
14 Dec, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Dec, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
11 Jan, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
18 Jan, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
25 Jan, Sat Albany, NY – Record Riot – Washington Ave. Armory
26 Jan, Sun Cromwell CT – Record Riot – Red Lion Hotel
8 Feb, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
15 Feb, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
16 Feb, Sun – Hartford, CT – Record Riot
23 Feb, Sun Syracuse, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CD Fair Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
23 Feb, Sun Saratoga Springs, NY – Record Riot
1 Mar, Sun Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn
8 Mar, Sun Binghamton NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market
8 Mar, Sun Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention Ramada Hotel Seekonk
14 Mar, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Mar, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
4 Apr, Sat Middetown, CT – WESU Fall Community Record Fair 55 Wyllys Ave

Of interest to LP vinyl record and CD fans – RecordShows.net and The Vinyl District GPS based Record Store Locator App

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net.

The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is growing just as the vinyl scene is growing.

The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App
The Vinyl District Record Store Locator App

The calendar also feeds The Vinyl District GPS-based Record Store Locator App. The app is available for iPhone and Android. It shows users record shops near them, has cool social and sharing elements and now uses the RecordShows.net Record Show Calendar to feed the app with upcoming record shows and fairs.