Category: NYC NY

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

25 Jan, Sat Albany, NY – Record Riot – RED LION HOTEL WOLF ROAD (venue change)
26 Jan, Sun Manchester CT (formerly Cromwell CT) – Record Riot – Army Navy Club 1090 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040 (venue change)
8 Feb, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
15 Feb, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
16 Feb, Sun – Hartford, CT – Record Riot
23 Feb, Sun Syracuse, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CD Fair Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
23 Feb, Sun Saratoga Springs, NY – Record Riot
1 Mar, Sun Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn
8 Mar, Sun Binghamton NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market
8 Mar, Sun Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention Ramada Hotel Seekonk
14 Mar, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Mar, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
4 Apr, Sat Middletown, CT – WESU Fall Community Record Fair 55 Wyllys Ave
5 Apr, Sun Danbury, CT – The Ethan Allen Hotel 21 Lake Avenue Ext, Danbury, CT 06811

Tuesday October 30. WFMU has had to cancel the WFMU Record Fair. The venue has no power and they do not think it will be restored until Saturday. In addition, the NYC transit system is in tatters. The event has not been rescheduled.

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…

The 2010 WFMU Record & CD Fair: Friday October 22 through Sunday October 24 at Manhattan’s Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street. In addition to 10,000 square feet of amazing CDs, LPs, DVDs and artworks, there will be the usual array of live broadcasts, live music, and movies in the AV Lounge, and more! The…