Category: NYC NY

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

This is a tentative list of upcoming shows around the Northeast USA. All shows are subject to state and local regulations, and are therefore subject to cancellation, alteration of locale, etc. etc. We strongly suggest getting in touch with promoters to see if the show is still on.

CANCELLED ===>>>10 Oct, Sat 10am – 6pm Jersey City NJ – Record Riot Grove Street PATH Plaza, 100 Christopher Columbus Blvd. 07302

10 Oct, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Double Tree Hotel, 690 US Route 46, East Fairfield NJ 07004

17 Oct, 2020 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel

CANCELLED ===>>>18 Oct, Sun 10am – 5pm Harrisburg-Hershey Record Riot – Grantville, PA Holiday Inn Harrisburg (Hershey Area) I-81

CANCELLED ===>>>24 Oct, Sat 10am – 5pm Albany NY – Record Riot Desmond Hotel

CANCELLED ===>>>25 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37

CANCELLED ===>>>31 Oct, Sat 10am – 5pm Leesport PA – Record Riot Leesport Farmers Market

CANCELLED ===>>> 1 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market

CANCELLED ===>>>7 Nov, Sat 10am – 6pm Jersey City NJ – Record Riot Grove Street PATH Plaza, 100 Christopher Columbus Blvd. 07302

CANCELLED ===>>>8 Nov, Sun 10am – 5pm New Hope PA – Record Riot Event Center By Cornerstone (NH Firehouse), 46 North Sugan Road, New Hope, PA 18938

8 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Danbury CT – CT Record & CD Expo Ethan Allen Hotel

14 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Double Tree Hotel, 690 US Route 46, East Fairfield NJ 07004

CANCELLED ===>>>15 Nov, Sun 9am – 4pm New Haven CT – Record Riot Annex Y.M.A. Club

CANCELLED ===>>> 15 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Deerfield Fire Department

21 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel

CANCELLED ===>>> 22 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn, Ascend Hotel Collection

CANCELLED ===>>> 5 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Ithaca NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Fair Triphammer Marketplace

12 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Double Tree Hotel, 690 US Route 46, East Fairfield NJ 07004

19 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show The Watson Hotel

Tuesday October 30. WFMU has had to cancel the WFMU Record Fair. The venue has no power and they do not think it will be restored until Saturday. In addition, the NYC transit system is in tatters. The event has not been rescheduled.

The makers of NYRecordFairs.com now bring you RecordShows.net. The site aims to host a comprehensive calendar of Record Shows and Fairs in North America and the UK. Eventually other countries may be added. Events where you can buy LP Vinyl Records, 45s, 12″ vinyl, CDs, Music Memorabilia DVDs and more. The record show scene is…

The 2010 WFMU Record & CD Fair: Friday October 22 through Sunday October 24 at Manhattan’s Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street. In addition to 10,000 square feet of amazing CDs, LPs, DVDs and artworks, there will be the usual array of live broadcasts, live music, and movies in the AV Lounge, and more! The…

Friday to Sunday October 23 to 25 125 West 18th NYC All the details are here: WFMU Record + CD Fair Includes dealer list and .pdf of the table placements. This is generally recognized as the best record fair on the East Coast of the US, and apparently rivals the Austin show as the best…