Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Sat Feb 10, 2018 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Warwick, RI – MusicExpo Record and CD Show
Sat Feb 17, 2018 NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Syracuse, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sat Mar 17, 2018 NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
Sun Mar 18, 2018 East Hartford, CT – MusicExpo Record and CD Show
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Binghamton, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Warwick, RI – MusicExpo Record and CD Show
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Ithaca, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Wappingers Falls, NY – MusicExpos Record and CD Show
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Danbury, CT – Record & CD Expo
Sun Apr 15, 2018 East Hartford, CT – MusicExpo Record and CD Show
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Utica, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show
Sat Apr 21, 2018 NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
Sun May 5th, 2018 Albany NY – Record Riot
Sat May 12, 2018 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sat May 19, 2018 NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show

Record shows around the Northeast Saturday and Sunday September 13th & 14th

Sat Sep 13

10:00am – 4:00pm
Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record Show
97 Parish Dr, Wayne, NJ 07470, USA

10:00am – 8:00pm
Burlington, VT – Speaking Volumes Record Swap
377 Pine St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Sun Sep 14

9:30am – 3:30pm
Cromwell / Hartford CT – Record Riot
Crowne Plaza Hartford – Cromwell, 100 Berlin Rd, Cromwell, CT, United States

10:00am – 4:00pm
Dedham,MA – New England CD & Record Expo
Holiday Inn, 55 Ariadne Road, Dedham MA 02026