Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Sat Oct 20, 2018 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
Sat Oct 20, 2018 12 – 4pm Lowell, MA – That Hole Thing @ Mill No. 5
Sun Oct 21, 2018 10am – 4pm Danbury CT – Record & CD Expo
Sun Oct 21, 2018 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY – NY LP + CD Fair (Holiday Inn Liverpool / Syracuse)
Sat Oct 27, 2018 10am – 4pm Albany NY – Record Riot (Ramada Plaza)
Sun Oct 28, 2018 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP CD Fair
Sat Nov 10, 2018 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sun Nov 11, 2018 9am – 4pm New Haven CT – Record Riot
Sun Nov 11, 2018 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair
Sat Nov 17, 2018 10am – 5pm Hartford CT – Record Riot
Sat Nov 17, 2018 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
Sat Nov 17, 2018 12 – 4pm Lowell, MA – That Hole Thing @ Mill No. 5
Sun Nov 18, 2018 10am – 5pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair
Sat Dec 8, 2018 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sun Dec 9, 2018 10am – 4pm Cromwell, CT – Record Riot
Sat Dec 15, 2018 9am – 5pm Northampton, MA- Northampton Record Show
Sat Dec 15, 2018 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show