Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

||| Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:00am – 4:30pm Rochester, NY – South Wedge Record Fair
||| Sat Apr 1, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Albany, NY Record Riot
||| Sat Apr 8, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sun Apr 9, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Utica NY – Record and CD Fair – Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Rd, Utica
||| Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Danbury, CT Record and CD Expo
||| Sun May 7, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Buffalo Record & CD Sale – Buffalo, NY USA
||| Sat May 13, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat May 20, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sat May 27 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Sun May 28 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Mon May 29 10:00am – 5pm Woodstock / West Saugerties NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Record and CD Yard Sale – 11 Osnas Ln, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA
||| Sat Jun 3 9:00am – 5:00pm Jersey City, NJ – Jersey City Record Riot – Grove St. PATH Station, 100 Christopher Columbus Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07302
||| Sat Jun 10 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Wayne NJ
||| Sat Jun 17 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show NYC
||| Sat Jul 8 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show Wayne NJ
||| Sat Jul 15 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show NYC