Sticky: A few early dates for the fall of 2014

Saturday August 30 to Monday September 1st – Huge Music Yard Sale Woodstock NY
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Dedham,MA – New England C.D & Record Expo
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Windsor Locks, CT- Music Expo
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Binghamton, NY – NY Record and Cd Fair
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Hudson, NY – The 1st Annual WGXC Record and CD Fair
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Beacon, NY – Hudson Valley Record Riot
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Syracuse, NY – Record and CD Fair
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Ithaca, NY – Record and CD Fair
Sunday, November 2, 2014 North Haven, CT – Music Expo
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Buffalo, NY Buffalo Record and CD sale.
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Danbury, CT – CD and Record Expo
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Dedham,MA – New england C.D & Record Expo
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Utica, NY – Record and CD Fair
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Wilkes-Barre, PA – Record and Cd Fair