Featured

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Is this list missing a show? Please submit shows using the form at http://www.recordshows.net/submit-your-record-show-to-the-calendar/
(This will also list the show on The Vinyl District Record Store and Show Locator app for iOS and Android)

14 Dec, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Dec, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
11 Jan, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
18 Jan, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
25 Jan, Sat Albany, NY – Record Riot – Washington Ave. Armory
26 Jan, Sun Cromwell CT – Record Riot – Red Lion Hotel
8 Feb, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
15 Feb, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
16 Feb, Sun – Hartford, CT – Record Riot
23 Feb, Sun Syracuse, NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CD Fair Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
23 Feb, Sun Saratoga Springs, NY – Record Riot
1 Mar, Sun Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair The Woodlands Inn
8 Mar, Sun Binghamton NY – NY LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair Broome County Regional Farmers Market
8 Mar, Sun Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention Ramada Hotel Seekonk
14 Mar, Sat Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Mar, Sat New York, NY/USA – The NEW YORK CITY Record & CD Show
4 Apr, Sat Middletown, CT – WESU Fall Community Record Fair 55 Wyllys Ave
5 Apr, Sun Danbury, CT – The Ethan Allen Hotel 21 Lake Avenue Ext, Danbury, CT 06811

Binghamton NY – LP Vinyl Records & CDs Fair – Sunday December 8th, 2019 – Free Admission

The NY LP Vinyl Record and CD Fair returns Sunday December 8th 2019

Our second visit to our new location! Broome County Regional Farmers Market, 840 Upper Front st. Binghamton NY

(Exit 5 I-81, turn right 1/4 mile on right next to Applebees)

Plenty of free on site parking. Great lighting!

Regular admission at 10am is FREE!

Hours: 10am – 4pm

Quality music dealers from across the Northeast
Selling,buying,& trading all types of music
LPs, CD, DVDs, 45s, 78s
Over 100,000 CDs, DVDs, & records for sale
From bargains to rarities
1920′s to current
Free admission at 10am
Early Admission (8am to 10am) is $5.00

Info Jack at (607)648-4997
Venue Telephone: (607) 348-0518

Facebook Event Page for Binghamton Record and CD Show Sunday December 8th, 2019
Public Facebook Event Page here. If you’re on FB, please like us over there and that way you’ll be able to invite your friends even more easily. Thanks!

open-street-map-broome-county-regional-farmers-market

Google Map