We’re Back! – Fall 2021 LP Vinyl Records & CDs Shows Announced – NY, PA, NJ

It’s been a rough year-and-a-bit away from the Upstate record shows scene and we’ve been working hard to get back to the regular schedule. Dealers have been stacking up lots of cool stuff for you. Of course, all shows are at the whim of venue owners and local and state authorities. In most case, we expect that mask wearing will still be a thing. We may have to limit attendance in some cases. If you can think of a caveat, please insert it here.

Having said that, here are some selected dates:
Labor Day Weekend Sept. 4 through 6 Woodstock NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
26 Sep, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair
26 Sep, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
3 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Binghamton NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair
17 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
24 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot
31 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Syracuse NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair
31 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Harrisburg / Hershey PA – Record Riot
6 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Ithaca NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair – NEW LOCATION
14 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LPs & CDs Fair
30 Jan, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

29 May, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – The Woodstock Vinyl Records Co-Op Yardsales
29 May, Saturday ONLY 10:00 – 17:00 Mt. Tremper, NY – Woodstock Vinyl Co-Op
30 May, Sun 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
31 May, Mon 10:00 – 17:00 Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
5 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 17:00 Jersey City NY – Outdoor Record Riot
12 Jun, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Jun, Sun 09:30 – 15:00 New Haven CT – Record Riot
3 July, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Huge Music Yardsale
4 July, Sun 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Huge Music Yardsale
5 July, Mon 10:00 – 17:00 Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence! Huge Music Yardsale
10 Jul, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
14 Aug, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
4 Sept, Sat 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
5 Sept, Sun 10:00 – 18:00 Woodstock NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
6 Sept, Mon 10:00 – 17:00 Woodstock NY – Huge Labor Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
26 Sep, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair
26 Sep, Sun 09:30 – 15:30 North Haven CT – Record Riot
3 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Binghamton NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair
9 Oct, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
17 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Cherry Hill NJ – Record Riot
24 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga Springs NY – Record Riot
31 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Syracuse NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair
31 Oct, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Harrisburg / Hershey PA – Record Riot
6 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Ithaca NY – NY LPs & CDs Fair – NEW LOCATION
13 Nov, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
14 Nov, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LPs & CDs Fair
11 Dec, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
8 Jan, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
30 Jan, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot