Featured

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

8 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
15 Jun, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
4 Jul, Thurs to 7 Jul, Sun – Woodstock NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence!
13 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
20 Jul, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
10 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
17 Aug, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
14 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
21 Sep, Sat 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
22 Sep, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
6 Oct, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
6 Oct, Sun 11am – 5pm Astoria, NY – Vinyl Revolution Record Show Bohemian Hall and Beer Garden
12 Oct, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
12 Oct, sat 9am – 5pm Beacon, NY – Beacon LP & CD Fest
27 Oct, Sun 10am – 4pm Syracuse NY – LP Vinyl Records and CDs Show Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37
2 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Ithaca, NY – LP Vinyl Record and CD Show The Space @ GreenStar
9 Nov, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
10 Nov, Sun 9am – 3:30pm New Haven, CT – Record Riot!
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Utica NY – NY LP CD Fair Deerfield Fire Hall
17 Nov, Sun 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire American Legion Post 1066
24 Nov, Sun 10am – 4pm Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP + CD Fair The Woodlands Inn, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
1 Dec, Sun 9am – 3:30pm Cromwell, Ct CROMWELL RECORD RIOT!
8 Dec, Sun 10am – 4pm Binghamton NY – NY LP & CD Show – New Location Broome County Regional Farmers Market, 840 upper Front st. Binghamton NY
14 Dec, Sat 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show

Woodstock, NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence – Thursday July 4th to Sunday July 7th 2019

Woodstock, NY – Declare Your Vinyl Independence – Friday July 6th to Sunday July 8th 2018

It’s Independence Day! Let’s Sell Some Vinyl Records! July 4th (ish) Weekend Music Yard Sale is ON! – 10,000s of LPs , 45s +12”s
Woodstock / West Saugerties
Thursday July 4th to Sunday July 7th 2019

Zip’s Ziggurat presents another
Open Garage (and Tent)
10,000s of LPs , 45s +12”s

CD FANS NOTE: NO CDs (or at least very very few) THIS TIME AROUND. WE’LL HAVE CDs AGAIN LABOR DAY

rock, pop, hip hop, country, dance, world, folk, reggae, soul, alt.rock, jazz, funk, punk, r+b, metal, classical, techno, new wave, house, old-timey, breaks, spoken, 80’s, electro, blues, promos…

Many at insultingly low prices

As low as $0.50 (hey, some are even “cheaper than free”)

We accept credit cards

Listen before you buy

Free refreshments too!

Friday July 6th to Sunday July 8th 2018 10am – 6pm

All covered, so it’s RAIN OR SHINE

Osnas Lane
Near Rt 212 + Glasco Turnpike junction (Next to Red Onion Restaurant)

Woodstock / West Saugerties NY

Follow the red and white signs

CD FANS NOTE: NO CDs (or at least very very few) THIS TIME AROUND. WE’LL HAVE CDs AGAIN LABOR DAY

Huge Memorial Day Music Yard Sale – Woodstock, NY May 24/25/26, 2014

Huge! Insane!  Music Yard Sale
Huge! Insane! Music Yard Sale