Featured

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

Fri Apr 26, 2019 4pm – 10pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair – Brooklyn EXPO Center
Sat Apr 27, 2019 10am – 7pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair Brooklyn EXPO Center
Sun Apr 28, 2019 10am – 7pm Brooklyn, NY – WFMU Record Fair Brooklyn EXPO Center
Sat May 4, 2019 10am – 4pm Ithaca NY – NY LP + CD Fair The Space @ GreenStar
Sun May 5, 2019 10am – 5pm Albany NY – Record Riot
Sat May 11, 2019 10am – 4pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
Sat May 18, 2019 10am – 4pm NYC, NY – Monthly Watson Hotel (formerly Holiday Inn) Show
Sun May 19, 2019 10am – 3pm Massapequa, NY – The Long Island Music Lover’s Faire
Sat May 25, 2019 10am – 5pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
Sun May 26, 2019 10am – 5pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat
Mon May 27, 2019 10am – 5pm Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend Vinyl LP Record & CD Yardsale Zip’s Ziggurat

Ithaca, NY – LP Vinyl Records and CDs Fair – Saturday May 4th, 2019

What: Ithaca NY – NY LP Vinyl Record and CD Fair
When: Saturday May 4th, 2019
Where: The Space @ Greenstar, 700 West Buffalo St Ithaca (free parking opposite the corner of Court and North Fulton St/NY13)
Description: Ithaca NY Ithaca Record and CD Fair
Hours: 10am to 5pm
Admission: Free Admission – Early Admission $5 (before 10am)

Dealers from all over the Northeast will bring tens of thousands of vinyl LPs, 45s, 12″s, CDs, DVDs and ephemera. Almost all genres of music from the 1920s to today. Many dealers now accept credit cards.

Details from Jack at (607)427 9698

Map