Record Riot – Albany, NY – Sunday January 29th, 2017

THE ALBANY RECORD RIOT! SUNDAY JANUARY 29TH, 2017

Hey vinyl diggers! Vinyl craziness returns to Albany in 2017.
The Albany Record Riot takes place on Sunday January 29th
Albany Ramada Plaza, 3 Watervliet Ave ext., Albany
(Felix’s infamous Vinyl Lust is taking a long-deserved break this year).
Punk, funk, soul, country, jazz, hiphop, with quite a number of new dealers.
From 10am to 5pm
Admission $3
Early Admission: 8 am, $10.
Over 55 dealer tables!
LPs, 45s, CDs, DVDs, collectibles, much more.

Map

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

||| Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Jan 29, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Albany, NY Record Riot (Ramada Inn, Watervliet Ave)
||| Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sun, Feb 12, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Ithaca, NY – NY Record and CD Fair – The Space @ Greenstar, 700 West Buffalo St Ithaca (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
||| Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Syracuse NY – NY Record and CD Fair – Holiday Inn Syracuse-Liverpool-Exit 37, 441 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
||| Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:00am – 3:00pm Seekonk, MA – Dr. Oldie Presents The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention
||| Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Wilkes-Barre, PA – NEPA Record and CD Fair – Woodlands Inn 1073 Route 315, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
||| Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:00am – 4:00pm Waltham, MA – Boston Vinyl-Con 2 Record only show
||| Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:00am – 4:30pm Rochester, NY – South Wedge Record Fair
||| Sat Apr 8, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sun Apr 9, 2017 10:00am – 5:00pm Utica NY – Record and CD Fair – Deerfield Fire Hall, 5476 Trenton Rd, Utica
||| Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show
||| Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Danbury, CT Record and CD Expo
||| Sun May 7, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Buffalo Record & CD Sale – Buffalo, NY USA
||| Sat May 13, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
||| Sat May 20, 2017 10:00am – 4:00pm NYC, NY – Monthly Holiday Inn Show