Category: Garden City

Constantly Updated – Upcoming Vinyl LP Record and CD Shows around the NorthEast USA

30 Jan, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Record Riot
12 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
19 Feb, Sat 10:00 – 17:00 Leesport PA – Record Riot
27 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Syracuse NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
27 Feb, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Saratoga NY – Record Riot
6 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Garden City NY Vinyl Revolution Record Show
6 Mar, Sun 9:30 – 15:00 Plainville CT – Record Riot
12 Mar, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
13 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Utica NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
20 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Wilkes-Barre PA – NEPA LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
20 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Albany NY – Lark Street Record Riot
27 Mar, Sun 10:00 – 15:00 Seekonk, MA – The Original Southern New England Rock ‘n’ Roll Collectors Convention
3 Apr, Sun 10:00 – 16:00 Binghamton NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
3 Apr, Sun 9:30 – 15:00 Plainville CT – Record Riot
9 Apr, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
10 Apr, Sun 10:00 – 17:00 Buffalo/Cheektowaga NY – Record Riot
23 Apr, Sat 10:00 – 16:00 Ithaca, NY – Ithaca NY LP Vinyl Records + CDs Fair
14 May, Sat 10:00 – 15:00 Wayne, NJ – Second Saturday Record & CD Show
28 May, Sat All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
29 May, Sun All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale
30 May, Mon All day Woodstock NY – Huge Memorial Day Weekend LP Vinyl Records + CDs Yardsale